And then…

Inspiration came after all! Slowly an idea started to take shape…a few sketches here and there and I might be able to do something nice with that idea.  I see it in my head very clearly but not clear enough to see the wee details, so for that I need the aid of a photo. I think I will probable take some tomorrow.

I want to participate in a painting competition, it would be good since I haven’t participate in one in decades! Competitions always makes me nervous, because there are so many options to take into consideration, so many people presenting their work, different styles, etc.  All I care about for now is to make a good quality piece and be happy with it.

While that idea is brewing in my head, I will something practical and finish a portfolio I’m preparing to send out to the world, hoping some commissioned work will be requested. One can only hope, eh?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

