My little joy

Image

My little joy is my illustrated book for children, called “La Furia de Kaifun” or ” The Fury of Kaifun”, the story about a little sea lion who grew up among the children of Corazones beach. Kaifun taught them, the hard way, valuable lessons about what is important in life, such as love, family and friendship. I do love the story and I’m so proud of being able to illustrate it.

Here’s the link http://www.pearsoneducacion.cl/lij/libreria/?portfolio=kaifun

The book is avaible in digital and paper format.

Although it’s directed mainly for Spanish speakers, the pages are fully illustrated and the story is easy to follow. 

As a graphic designer I’ve published many things, but this is different and so close to my heart that is hard to put in words how proud and happy I feel for my wee Kaifun. 

Please have a look, download the demo if you can and well…I hope you like it.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

