I’ve been busy doing all sort of things, as usual, but I found some time to post the latest goodies I’ve been working on.  I wish I had taken better photos for some of them 🙂

Baby quilt work in progress."Sun"  baby quilt.

 

Round cushions, colourful and warm, love these.Round cushions.

Autumn coloured wreath

Autumn Wreath

Purples, Violets and Lilacs wreath…Lavender wreath

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Micckey says:

    Do u sell your patters, im interested in the lite house an boat. Ms sister recently passed an she love lite hses an would like to put one by her pic.
    Thanks

    • Hi Micckey, I’m planning to sell patterns (fingers crossed), so I will be reviewing all the things that I’ve made, including the lighthouse. Mind you, I didn’t write down patterns for most of them, but I think there won’t be any problem.

Leave a Reply

