Working without pressure…

As usual, I’ve been busy doing all sorts. I’ve had commissions from crochet goodies to small furniture and I have enjoyed it thoroughly, most of all because I was given freedom to do them. Some are my creations others have been inspired from elsewhere (animals). So here are some of the things that have kept me busy.

Image

Prince, princess and knight (I do love the trees as well).

 

Image

Some small wee ones: fishes, doves, pigs, pandas, cats…

 

Image

Stitch cellphone holder, cute eh?!

Image

I was asked to do a remote control holder, tall enough to go inbetween the bed and the night table. So I made this, with 3 pockets for the remotes and a big pocket to put the newspaper or magazines. It has some hooks at the back some things can be hanged from them. The fabric can be removed to wash it.

I like this small furniture as it can be used for many things around the house… like for the bathroom, to put brushes, towels or the hairblower. In the kitchen, to put teatowels, utensils…even to hand the paper towel. Endless possibilities! πŸ™‚

 

This entry was posted in Crafts in general, Crochet and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Working without pressure…

  1. Christine says:

    On the light can you sell that pattern

Leave a Reply

