Busy life and its surprises

It has been ages since my last post. I haven’t had the time for everything that I need to be doing. I would like to tell you why, I can poorly manage my time, that’s it.

I work from home, and by that I mean I have my studio at the back of the house, set up with everything I need, well… almost. I do several different things, although most of them are related to some form of art, if you have seen my blog you will know. I have commissions to work on all those different things all year around, mostly crochet things… but I have another job, which is far more important in the long run and it has taken up most of my time this last year. I have an spiritual job… and to explain it easier I will quote the movie 6th sense: “I see dead people”. I wasn’t born like this, it happened after an NDE (near death experience), and when I came back from it, I returned with this surprise/gift, which I have studied upon, worked on it, dedicate time and practice. It has been almost 20 years since then. So my other work is to help people to have a conversation with their loved ones so they can heal, and continue living without them. That job offers a reward that just fills my heart.

Last year I met and reunite with beautiful people, and we started to do healing, alternative healing. You would be surprise as I was at how many people are open to it. It has been so wonderful, that words can hardly describe it. I have travelled a lot, known and helped amazing people.

So that’s another reason why I can poorly manage my time, because most of it is given to others when they need it. I live day by day and planning, for sure, never works for me. I have so many projects that I need to see to, to finish, but one thing is for sure, they will be done when the time is right.

I do take time off, and guess what?!, when that happens I do craft…I procraftinate!!

Well, I hope I didn’t bore you with all these. I will continue to post my work and I’m crossing fingers so that I can have an Etsy shop, and put some patterns there up for sale, because like everyone else I need money to live.

Love to you all.

PS: I will be putting free patterns here anyway and an update on the elephant pattern with the blanket. Just have patience and send me some good vibes to have to time to do it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Busy life and its surprises

  1. Mariangela says:

    God bless you!

  2. karen palmer says:

    god bless you and keep well.

  3. Krys says:

    Hello:)
    I LOVE your elephant I found on Pinterest. How do I get that pattern??
    Here is that picture of that: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/148548487688132209/
    Thank You,
    Krys

  4. Jean Pearson says:

    Oh what beautiful, gorgeous, crochet toys, little shoes and just everything, I haven’t done any crochet for a while, but you have inspired me to take it up once again. I absolutely adore the elephant in particular. How can I get the pattern please? Do you have any books with these patterns in? What a talented lady you are.

Leave a Reply

